Ripcurl Girls Go Surfing Days

29 Oct 2008 0 Share

GGSD

GGSD

RIP CURL GIRLS GO SURFING DAY DATES

•7th November Friday Ulverstone 4.30pm – 6.00pm
•8th November Saturday Burnie 10.00am – 11.30am
•9th November Sunda Devonport 10.00am – 11.30am

•15th November Saturday Georgetown 11.00am – 12.30pm
•16th November Sunday Bridport 10.00am – 11.30am

•22nd November Saturday Falmouth 10.00am – 11.30am
•23rd November Sunday Bicheno 10.00am – 11.30am

•13th December Saturday Georgetown 10.00am – 11.30am
•14th December Sunday Bridport 9.30am – 11.00am

•27th December Saturday Ulverstone 10.00am – 11.30am
•28th December Sunday Devonport 11.00am – 12.30pm
•29th December Monday Burnie 12.00 mid – 1.30pm
•30th December Tuesday Somerset 3.00pm – 4.30pm
•31st December Wednesday Marrawah To Be Advised

•3rd January Saturday Greens Beach To Be Advised
•4th January Sunday Georgetown 2.00pm – 3.30pm
•5th January Monday Bridport 1.00pm – 2.30pm

•Entry forms available on the following web site:
.www.surfingaustralia.com/school.aspx?org=430
•www.ripcurl.com.au/ggsd

•COST: $40.00
This price includes 1 ½ hours of surfing tuition, surfboard hire,
Wetsuit hire, Rip Curl Singlet and beach bag.

42 South Surf School will also hold other SAFE SURFING Holiday programmes for both boys and girls.
Please check out our website ABOVE for dates and venues.


TO REGISTER…
• Under 18’s MUST be registered by a parent/adult

• ALL registrations please phone
o Karen or Gary – 63 725744
o Karen – 0408 725749
o Gary – 0419 120704



Tags: (create Alert from these tags)

blog comments powered by Disqus
More From Latest News
Raw Kirra, 11 Minutes of Pumping Uesi Tubes

Raw Kirra, 11 Minutes of Pumping Uesi Tubes

Standout Sessions

25 Feb 2020
There's Gonna Be A Surf Comp at Melbourne's Wave Pool Next Month

There's Gonna Be A Surf Comp at Melbourne's Wave Pool Next Month

The first surf comp in an Aussie pool, like, ever?

24 Feb 2020
Recent
Raw Kirra, 11 Minutes of Pumping Uesi Tubes

Raw Kirra, 11 Minutes of Pumping Uesi Tubes

25 Feb 2020
There's Gonna Be A Surf Comp at Melbourne's Wave Pool Next Month

There's Gonna Be A Surf Comp at Melbourne's Wave Pool Next Month

24 Feb 2020
Raw Noosa, Maxed Out For Cyclone Uesi

Raw Noosa, Maxed Out For Cyclone Uesi

20 Feb 2020
High Performers Light Up Duranbah This Week

High Performers Light Up Duranbah This Week

15 Feb 2020
Latest News

There's Gonna Be A Surf Comp at Melbourne's Wave Pool Next Month

The first surf comp in an Aussie pool, like, ever?

High Performers Light Up Duranbah This Week

Standout Sessions: Crewsy, Macy Callaghan, Malia Manuel on the tear!

Popular This Week

Uesi Highlights Up and Down the Coast, Which 2019 CT Barrel Was Best? And Vale Bob Cooper

This Week In Surfing: Ten Things from Surfing & the Internet on the Week That Was February 21, 2020

Weekend Surf Forecast 21 - 23 February, 2020

There's more late summer goodness in the forecast this weekend.

Go to Top