Salty Dogs | Five of the Best Wetsuits, Reviewed by Surfing World

22 May 2018 0 Share

https://readymag.com/1054690

SURFING WORLD | SALTY DOGS

"Attitude is more important than everything" and "the grass is always greener where you water it" are just two servings of epic wisdom shared by older, wiser surfers sprinkled into this series of wetsuit reviews. And when old blokes drop gold, you shut up and listen. Dive into read more wisdom and pick up some learned info on five of the best wetsuits available to surfers this winter.

Tags: (create Alert from these tags)

blog comments powered by Disqus
More From Reviews
Two New Surf Books, Richo and Lennox, Different Worlds – Nick Carroll

Two New Surf Books, Richo and Lennox, Different Worlds – Nick Carroll

Richo! The Terry Richardson Story and Surfing Lennox, From Then To Now

1 Oct 2018
Reviewed:Three Ladies Wetsuits For Winter

Reviewed:Three Ladies Wetsuits For Winter

Brrrrrr, three of the best wetsuits for women

15 Aug 2018
Four Mid-to-North Coast National Parks To Hit This Long Weekend

Four Mid-to-North Coast National Parks To Hit This Long Weekend

Score some waves, save some coin

1 5 Jun 2018
Recent

Watch: Matt Meola & Albee Layer's Latest Clip - Polylemma

It's been a minute since we got to cut a piece with both Matt and Albee together in one fine tuned edit.

16 Nov 2018
Jobs: We're Looking For iOS Developers

Jobs: We're Looking For iOS Developers

13 Nov 2018
Watch: Russ Bierke On The Big Wave World Tour

Watch: Russ Bierke On The Big Wave World Tour

12 Nov 2018
Watch: Joe Rogan Experience With Shane Dorian

Watch: Joe Rogan Experience With Shane Dorian

7 Nov 2018
Watch: Kalani Lattanzi Bodysurf Nazaré

Watch: Kalani Lattanzi Bodysurf Nazaré

1 7 Nov 2018
Latest News

Watch: Matt Meola & Albee Layer's Latest Clip - Polylemma

It's been a minute since we got to cut a piece with both Matt and Albee together in one fine tuned edit.

Jobs: We're Looking For iOS Developers

Calling out for iOS developers. We are looking for reliable and talented developer/s who are available for contract work.

Watch: Russ Bierke On The Big Wave World Tour

Russ Bierke is a surfer's surfer. Quietly spoken, but someone who let's his actions do the talking. He's also someone that now finds himself as the youngest competitor on the WSL Big Wave World Tour.

Watch: Joe Rogan Experience With Shane Dorian

Shane on the Momentum Generation

Watch: Kalani Lattanzi Bodysurf Nazaré

To any mortal human, these waves are huge, dangerous, and freezing cold!

Popular This Week

Bondi Beach Closed As Big Shark Stalks Surfers

At least one shark was stalking the Bondi lineup today.

Watch: Nazaré - The Biggest Swell Of The Season (So Far)

Today was a pretty rare one, a huge swell charged the coast of Nazare, and the wind was pretty calm in the morning. They were calling for the swell to hit 25-30 feet

Weekend Surf Forecast 16 - 18 November 2018

There's all sorts of swell-trains stacking up inside your swell window this weekend.

Matt Meola Is Bonkers, Reef Heazlewood Ups The Ante, & it's Hawaiian Triple Crown Time!

This Week In Surfing: Ten Things From Surfing & The Internet On The Week That Was November 16, 2018

The Search for Outer Space

Mick Fanning and Mason Ho find more than just perfect waves on their voyage into the great expanse.

Go to Top